Bauhaus ‎– The Sky's Gone Out

Beggars Banquet ‎– YX-7396-AX
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Third Uncle
Engineer – Mike RobinsonWritten-By – Brian Eno
A2 Silent Hedges 3:07
A3 In The Night 3:04
A4 Swing The Heartache 5:52
A5 Spirit 5:28
B1 The Three Shadows Part I 4:24
B2 The Three Shadows Part II 3:13
B3 The Three Shadows Part III 1:35
B4 All We Ever Wanted Was Everything 3:50
B5 Exquisite Corpse
Noises [Zzzzzzzzz!] – Derek Tompkins

Companies, etc.



Licensed from Beggars Banquet Records through Jade Music Ltd. to Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Included gatefold insert with band biography and lyrics both in Japanese and English.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Etchings Side A): YX-7396-A-2
  • Other (Etchings Side B): YX-7396-B-1
  • Barcode: T4988 001 04691 2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 60) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BEGA 42 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet BEGA 42 UK 1982 Sell This Version
none Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(CDr, Promo, Car) Imperial Records (13) none Japan 2004 Sell This Version
CD 4918/DX 3048, CD 4918/DX 003048 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records, A&M Records CD 4918/DX 3048, CD 4918/DX 003048 US 1988 Sell This Version
BBLC 42 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(Cass, Album, RE) Beggars Banquet BBLC 42 Poland 1996 Sell This Version
SP-4918 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4918 US 1982 Sell This Version