Baxendale ‎– The Revenge Has Just Begun - The Story So Far

Pleasure Principalz ‎– PPALZ03
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Top Deck
2 Music For Girls
3 An American Friend
4 Tina Dreams
5 Summer Of Hate (Sunshine Sux Mix)
6 Me & My Piano
7 Battery Acid
8 Getting Into Trouble
9 The New Parisienne Pop & Soul
10 I Love The Sound Of Dance Music (Parts 1+2)
11 Ghettofabulous
12 The Saints Have Gone



"This compilation collects together some of Baxendale's finest moments to date, many of which are no longer available, others are new recordings of live favourites that have not seen the light of day, or lost songs that are simply too good to be forgotten. Look for further Baxendale releases soon."

Tracks 1, 8, 11 and 12 are exclusive tracks.
Track 2, 7 and 10 are taken from the album You Will Have Your Revenge.
Track 3 is a new recording of a track from the 7" single An American Friend.
Track 4 is taken from the 7" single Tina Dreams.
Track 5 is taken from the CD single Summer Of Hate.
Track 6 is taken from the US-version of the album You Will Have Your Revenge.
Track 9 is taken from the compilation Paris Vu Par.