Be Bop Deluxe ‎– Tremulous Antenna

Hux Records ‎– HUX028


1 Life In The Air Age
2 Sister Seagull
3 Third Floor Heaven
4 Blazing Apostles
5 Maid In Heaven
6 Kiss Of Light
7 Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
8 Fair Exchange
9 Ships In The Night
10 Modern Music/Dancing In The Moonlight/Honeymoon On Mars/Lost In The Neon World/Modern Music (Reprise)
11 New Precision
12 Superenigmatix
13 Possession
14 Dangerous Stranger
15 Islands Of The Dead
16 Panic In The World


BBC recordings 1976-1978.

All songs composed by Bill Nelson.

Tracks 1-4 Recorded for 'Radio 1 In Concert' at the Paris Theatre 15.01.76 BBC Producer Jeff Griffin. ℗ 1976 BBC.

Tracks 5-10 Recorded for 'Radio 1 In Concert' at the Hammersmith Odeon 20.10.76. BBC Producer Pete Dauncey. ℗ 1976 BBC.

Tracks 11-16 Recorded for 'Radio 1 In Concert' at Golders Green Hippodrome 19.01.78. BBC Producer Jeff Griffin. ℗ 1978 BBC.

The BBC word mark and logo are trademarks of the British Broadcasting Corporation and are used under license. BBC logo © BBC 1996 A BBC Music Production.

© & ℗ 2002 Hux Records Ltd.
Hux Records Ltd.
PO Box 12647, London, SE18 8ZF

Made In England
Released by arrangement with BBC Music

Mastered by Russell Pay at The CD Clinic
Hux thanks: Bill Nelson, Richard Chadwick, Chuck Bird, Glenn Huels, Phil Lamb, Alan Myers, Jerome Huxley

Package design: 9thPLANET
cover image: Bill Nelson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 682970000282
  • Matrix / Runout: B 13680 HUX 028 MAN BY 3BC 01