Bea Miller ‎– Not An Apology

Syco Entertainment ‎– D001888592, Hollywood Records ‎– D001888592
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Young Blood
Engineer – Jorge VelascoEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – Mike Del RioVocals [Additional] – Crista Russo, Mike Del Rio, Phoebe RyanWritten-By – Beatrice Miller*, Matt Parad, Mike Del Rio, Phoebe Ryan
2 Fire N Gold
Acoustic Guitar – Jamie SnellBass, Drums, Piano, Producer, Programmed By [All] – Jarrad RogersEngineer – Daniel Glashausser, Jamie Snell, Jarrad RogersEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesGuitar – Dave Kuncio*Mixed By – Serban GheneaProducer [Vocals] – Freddy WexlerWritten-By – Freddy Wexler, Jarrad Rogers, Nolan Sipe
3 I Dare You
Backing Vocals – Julia Michaels, Mitch AllanEngineer [Vocals, Additional] – Dan BookInstruments, Producer, Programmed By – Mitch Allan, Oh, Hush!Mixed By – John HanesWritten-By – Julia Michaels, Mitch Allan, Oh, Hush!
4 Paper Doll
Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Electric Guitar – Dave Rodriguez*Drums [Acoustic] – James G. MoralesMixed By – John HanesProducer – The Elev3nRecorded By [Vocals] – Matt MoralesWritten-By – Autumn Rowe, Beatrice Miller*, James G. Morales, Julio David Rodriguez, Matthew Morales*, Shane Stevens
5 Perfect Picture
Backing Vocals – Jason Evigan, Livvi Franc, Mitch AllanInstruments [All], Programmed By – Jason Evigan, Mitch AllanMixed By – Mitch AllanProducer – Jason Evigan, Mitch Allan "TheSUSPEX"*Producer [Vocals, Additional] – Dan BookWritten-By – Jason Evigan, Mitch Allan, Olivia Waithe
6 Enemy Fire
Backing Vocals – Beatrice Miller*, Meghan "Shahnaz" Kabir*Bass, Keyboards, Producer, Programmed By – Busbee*Drums – Dwight A. BakerEngineer – Dwight A. Baker, Busbee*, Pat Thrall, Taylor HarrisGuitar – Busbee*, Nash OverstreetMixed By – John HanesWritten-By – Meghan "Shahnaz" Kabir*, Busbee*
7 Force Of Nature
Mixed By – John HanesProducer – Alex Delicata, The Runners (2)Producer [Vocals] – DreamlabWritten-By – Alex Delicata, Andrew Harr, Ashley Gorley, Jermaine Jackson (2), Julia Michaels
8 This Is Not An Apology
Engineer – Larry GoetzInstruments [All] – Larry Goetz, Matt Squire, Steve Tippeconic*Mixed By – John HanesProducer – Matt Squire, Steve Tippeconic*Written-By – Alexandra Tamposi*, Lucas Banker, Matt Squire, Travis Huff
9 Dracula
Engineer [For Mix] – John HanesEngineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Programmed By – CJ Baran*Mixed By – Serban GheneaWritten-By – Beatrice Miller*, Christopher J. Baran, Kara DioGuardi, Skyler Stonestreet
10 We're Taking Over
Engineer – Jens Koerkemeier, Pat ThrallEngineer [Assistant] – Denis KosiakEngineer [For Mix] – John HanesGuitar, Keyboards, Piano, Programmed By – Andrew Goldstein, Emanuel KiriakouMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – Andrew "Goldstein" Goldstein*, Emanuel "Eman" Kiriakou*Written-By – Andrew Goldstein, Demi Lovato, Emanuel Kiriakou, Lindy Robbins
11 Rich Kids
Engineer – Courtney Ballard, Larry Goetz, Steve TippeconnicInstruments [All], Producer – Matt SquireMixed By – John HanesProducer [Additional] – Steve TippeconnicWritten-By – Benjamin Madden*, Joel Madden, Matt Squire

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 050087293963

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All