The Beach Boys ‎– Smile

Brother Records (4) ‎– ST-2580
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Good Vibrations 3:35
A2 Barnyard 1:08
A3 Do You Like Worms 3:26
A4 Old Master Painter / You Are My Sunshine 1:05
A5 Wonderful
Lead Vocals – Carl Wilson
A6 Bicycle Rider 0:23
A7 Can't Wait Too Long 6:14
A8 Tones 1:39
A9 Cabin Essence (Incorporating Who Ran The Iron Horse And The Grand Coulee Dam) 3:37
A10 Our Prayer 1:07
B1 George Fell Into His French Horn 5:55
B2 Heroes And Villians 3:37
B3 Vega-Tables 2:21
B4 Wind Chimes 2:35
B5 Mrs. O'Leary's Cow 3:48
B6 I Love To Say Da Da 0:57
B7 Holidays 1:12
B8 Surf's Up 3:07
B9 Child Is Father To The Man 1:10

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP001 The Beach Boys Smile(LP, Album, Unofficial, Blu) Sea Of Tunes LP001 Unknown Sell This Version
T 9002 The Beach Boys Smile(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Odeon (2) T 9002 Unknown Sell This Version
none The Beach Boys Smile(CD, Mono, Unofficial) Classic Remasters Records none Unknown Sell This Version
ST-9002 The Beach Boys Smile(3xLP, Unofficial) Vigotone ST-9002 US 1993 Sell This Version
LP001 The Beach Boys Smile(LP, Unofficial) Sea Of Tunes LP001 Europe 2003 Sell This Version