The Beach Boys ‎– Surfin' U.S.A.

Capitol Records ‎– C1 0777 7 48422 1 1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Surfin' U.S.A. 2:20
A2 Farmer's Daughter 1:49
A3 Misirlou 2:02
A4 Stoked 2:00
A5 Lonely Sea 2:20
A6 Shut Down 1:50
B1 Noble Surfer 1:50
B2 Honky Tonk 2:00
B3 Lana 1:40
B4 Surf Jam 2:00
B5 Let's Go Trippin' 1:52
B6 Finders Keepers 1:43


1994 reissue of Capitol Records release ST 1890. "Capitol Full Dimensional Stereo"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7777-48422-1 1
  • Matrix / Runout: C1-48422

Other Versions (5 of 62) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST 1890, ST-1890 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records ST 1890, ST-1890 US 1963 Sell This Version
T1890 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records T1890 Australia 1963 Sell This Version
1C 038-82009 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records 1C 038-82009 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
SN-16015 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records SN-16015 US 1980 Sell This Version
CAPP 059 SA, B0019448-06 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA(SACD, Hybrid, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Analogue Productions, Universal Music Special Markets CAPP 059 SA, B0019448-06 US 2014 Sell This Version