The Beach Boys ‎– The Beach Boys Deluxe Set

Capitol Records ‎– TCL 2813
Box Set, Compilation
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


Pet Sounds
A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice
A2 You Still Believe In Me
A3 That's Not Me
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
A5 I'm Waiting For The Day
A6 Let's Go Away For A While
A7 Sloop John B
B1 God Only Knows
B2 I Know There's An Answer
B3 Here Today
B4 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
B5 Pet Sounds
B6 Caroline, No
Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!)
C1 The Girl From New York City
C2 Amusement Parks U.S.A.
C3 Then I Kissed Her
C4 Salt Lake City
C5 Girl Don't Tell Me
C6 Help Me Rhonda
D1 California Girls
D2 Let Him Run Wild
D3 You're So Good To Me
D4 Summer Means New Love
D5 I'm Bugged At My Old Man
D6 And Your Dream Comes True
E1 Do You Wanna Dance?
E2 Good To My Baby
E3 Don't Hurt My Little Sister
E4 When I Grow Up
E5 Help Me, Rhonda (Album Version)
E6 Dance, Dance, Dance
F1 Please Let Me Wonder
F2 I'm So Young
F3 Kiss Me Baby
F4 She Knows Me Too Well
F5 In The Back Of My Mind
F6 Bull Session With The "Big Daddy"


Contains original mono pressings of the albums Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) (T-2354) , The Beach Boys Today! (T-2269) , and Pet Sounds (T-2458) in their original inner sleeves.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DTCL 2813, DTCL-2813 The Beach Boys The Beach Boys Deluxe Set(Box, Comp + 3xLP, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records DTCL 2813, DTCL-2813 US 1967 Sell This Version