Beady Eye ‎– BE

Harvest ‎– 2537559244
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Flick Of The Finger 3:47
A2 Soul Love 5:10
A3 Face The Crowd 4:50
B1 Second Bite Of The Apple 3:28
B2 Soon Come Tomorrow 4:58
B3 Iz Rite 3:26
B4 I'm Just Saying 3:45
C1 Don't Brother Me 7:30
C2 Shine A Light 5:04
C3 Ballroom Figured 3:31
D1 Start Anew 4:29
D2 Dreaming Of Some Space 1:51
D3 The World's Not Set In Stone 4:46
D4 Back After The Break 4:09

Companies, etc.



Housed in gatefold sleeve, wrapped in plastic sheet with a sticker that covers the woman's bosom on the cover image.

Includes poster and MP3 download code (expires 11/19/14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 6 02537 55924 4
  • Barcode (string): 60253755924

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88883721372 Beady Eye BE(CD, Album) Columbia 88883721372 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
88883742332 Beady Eye BE(CD, Album) Columbia 88883742332 Thailand 2013 Sell This Version
888837213726 Beady Eye BE(CD, Album, Ltd, Sig) Columbia 888837213726 UK 2013 Sell This Version
SICP 3829 Beady Eye BE(CD, Album, Promo) Sony Records Int'l SICP 3829 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
0888837479226 Beady Eye BE(CD, Album) Columbia, Sony Music Russia 0888837479226 Russia 2013 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 19, 2017

This album sounds awesome on LP. I know not many people loved Beady Eye, but I was one of those that did.
I thought this album was better than their first and the direction and sound they had going was something I enjoyed.

If you are a fan I suggest getting the LP. The mix is nice and smooth.