Beanie Sigel ‎– The Solution

Roc-A-Fella Records ‎– B0009534-01, Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0009534-01
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All The Above
Featuring – R. KellyProducer – The Runners (2)Written-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*, K. Cossom*, R. Kelly
A2 'Bout That (Let Me Know)
Backing Vocals – Donna AllenProducer – Cool & DreWritten-By – A. Lyon*, M. Valenzano*
A3 U Ain't Ready For Me
Featuring – Styles PProducer – Dame Grease*Written-By – D. Blackmon*, D. Styles*
B1 Go Low
Featuring – R. City*Producer – Eric HudsonWritten-By – E. Hudson*, T. Thomas*, T. Thomas*
B2 Gutted
Featuring – Jay-ZKeyboards [Additional] – Darryl "Big Baby" McClary*Producer – ReefaWritten-By – S. Slater*, S. Carter*
B3 Shake It For Me
Featuring – Ghostface Killah, Diddy*, Peedi CrakkProducer – RockwilderWritten-By – D. Stinson*, D. Coles*, P. Zayaz*, S. Combs*, T. Bowen*
C1 I'm In
Producer – Chad "Wes" Hamilton*Written-By – C. West*
C2 H.H.E.H.
Co-producer – BoolaProducer – Dirty Harry (3), Don CheegroWritten-By – A. Chiger*, A. Lewis*, H. Zelnick*
C3 What They Gonna Say To Me
Producer – Andre Harris And Vidal Davis*Vocals [Additional] – Jay-ZWritten-By – A. Harris*, V. Davis*
D1 The Day
Co-producer – Dirty Harry (3), Don CheegroFeaturing – Ozzy OsbourneProducer – Andre Harris And Vidal Davis*Written-By – A. Chiger*, A. Harris*, H. Zelnick*, V. Davis*
D2 Rain (Bridge)
Featuring – Raheem DeVaughn, Scarface (3)Keyboards [Additional] – Darryl "Big Baby" McClary*Producer – ReefaWritten-By – A. Lyon*, B. Jordan*, R. DeVaughn*, S. Slater*
D3 Dear Self (Can I Talk To You)
Featuring – James BluntProducer – Andre Harris And Vidal Davis*Written-By – A. Harris*, V. Davis*
D4 Prayer
Featuring – Raheem DeVaughnProducer – Andre Harris And Vidal Davis*Written-By – A. Harris*, V. Davis*



Track C1 contains embodies portions of "One More Chance/Stay With Me (Remix)" by Notorious B.I.G. It also contains samples of "Make Me A Believer" by Luther Vandross.
Track D1 contains samples from "War Pigs" by Ozzy Ozbourne. It also contains interpolations of "Hail Mary" by Makaveli.
Track D3 contains samples from the recording "No Bravery" by James Blunt.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All