Beartooth ‎– Disgusting

Red Bull Records ‎– RBR3013USVL
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red w/ Black Splatter


A1 The Lines 3:47
A2 Beaten In Lips 3:33
A3 Body Bag 3:50
A4 In Between 3:34
A5 Relapsing 3:56
A6 Ignorance Is Bliss 3:16
B1 I Have A Problem 4:00
B2 One More 3:37
B3 Me In My Own Head 3:26
B4 Keep Your American Dream 3:31
B5 Dead 2:16
B6 Sick And Disgusting 3:46

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive RetailerHot Topic – 10268886



Hot Topic exclusive on red with black splatter vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 844942301333
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 44942 30133 3

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RBR03003USVL Beartooth Disgusting(LP, Album, 180) Red Bull Records RBR03003USVL US 2014 Sell This Version
84494203001 Beartooth Disgusting(CD, Album) Red Bull Records 84494203001 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
RBR03003UKVL Beartooth Disgusting(LP, Ltd, Whi) Red Bull Records RBR03003UKVL UK 2014 Sell This Version
WPCR-17070 Beartooth Disgusting(CD, Album) Red Bull Records WPCR-17070 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
RBR03001CD Beartooth Disgusting(CD, Album) Red Bull Records RBR03001CD US 2014 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 12, 2015
Idk how I feel about the credit given for the album. I mean, the other members do play on tour, but as far as studio, Caleb has done the instrumentation, vocals, and production for Disgusting, as well as their EP, Sick. I mean, I guess if that's who's credited on the album itself.