Beastcraft ‎– Dawn Of The Serpent

Folter Records ‎– FR 057
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Satanist
A2 Her Highness Of Hell
A3 Satanic Fiend
A4 Baptised In The Lake Of Fire
A5 Crowning The Tyrant
A6 Burnt At His Altar
A7 Energumen
A8 Demonic Horde Of Satan Prevails
B1 Torn From The Cross
B2 Pentagram Sacrifice
B3 Recrucifixion
B4 Daemon Calling
B5 Satanic Supremacy
B6 The Horned God Rises
B7 Necrofog Of Burning Christians
B8 Jehovas Likbål

Companies, etc.



Comes in gatefold cover, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Tracks A1 to A5 are taken from "Crowning The Tyrant" demo, released in February 2006.
Tracks A6 to B2 are taken from "Pentagram Sacrifice" demo, released in September 2004.
Tracks B3 to B6 are taken from "Satanic Supremacy" demo, released in November 2004.
Tracks B7 & B8 are previously unreleased tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 66359E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 66359E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRCD002 Beastcraft Dawn Of The Serpent(CD, Comp) Grom Records GRCD002 Serbia 2006 Sell This Version
hoof027 Beastcraft Dawn Of The Serpent(CD, Album, Comp, Enh, Ltd, RE, RP) Sabbathid Records hoof027 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
no cat Beastcraft Dawn Of The Serpent(CDr, Album, Comp, Promo) Deathcibel Production no cat Norway 2006 Sell This Version
none, 22T00001 Beastcraft Dawn Of The Serpent(CD, Comp) Grom Records, Take It Or Leave It Records none, 22T00001 Serbia 2008 Sell This Version
DR32 Beastcraft Dawn of the Serpent(Cass, Album, Comp) Dread Records (3) DR32 US 2016 Sell This Version