Beastie Boys ‎– Check Your Head

Capitol Records ‎– 4927989384, Grand Royal ‎– 4927989384
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jimmy James
A2 Funky Boss
A3 Pass The Mic
A4 Gratitude
Written-By – Cushman*
A5 Lighten Up
Bata, Shekere – Arturo "Ture" OlivaCuica, Congas – Juanito Vazquez
A6 Finger Lickin' Good
Mridangam, Tambura – Drew LawrenceWritten-By – Hill*, Fite*
A7 So What'cha Want
A8 The Biz Vs The Nuge
Featuring – Biz MarkieWritten-By – Dr. Marcell Hall*, Ted Nugent
A9 Time For Livin'
Written-By – Frontline (23), Sylvester Stewart
A10 Something's Got To Give
B1 The Blue Nun
B2 Stand Together
B3 Pow
B4 The Maestro
Vocals – Nax Setevassac
B5 Groove Holmes
Cuica, Congas – Juanito Vazquez
B6 Live At P.J.'s
B7 Mark On The Bus
B8 Professor Booty
B9 In 3's
Bata, Shekere – Arturo "Ture" Oliva
B10 Namasté

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7777-98938-43
  • Barcode (Scanned): 077779893843

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C1-98938 Beastie Boys Check Your Head(2xLP, Album, Gat) Capitol Records, Grand Royal C1-98938 US 1992 Sell This Version
C4-598938 Beastie Boys Check Your Head(Cass, Album, Club, CRC) Capitol Records, Grand Royal C4-598938 US 1992 Sell This Version
C1-94225 Beastie Boys Check Your Head(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Capitol Records, Grand Royal C1-94225 US 2009 Sell This Version
C498938 Beastie Boys Check Your Head(Cass, Album) Capitol Records, Grand Royal C498938 Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version
C2 98938, C2 07777 98938 2 9 Beastie Boys Check Your Head(CD, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records, EMI Music Canada, EMI Music Canada, Brooklyn Dust Music, Brooklyn Dust Music, Grand Royal, Grand Royal C2 98938, C2 07777 98938 2 9 Canada 1992 Sell This Version