Beastie Boys ‎– Hello Nasty

Grand Royal ‎– GR061
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Super Disco Breakin'
A2 The Move
A3 Remote Control
A4 Song For The Man
A5 Just A Test
A6 Body Movin'
B1 Intergalactic
B2 Sneakin' Out The Hospital
B3 Putting Shame In Your Game
B4 Flowin' Prose
B5 And Me
B6 3 MC's And 1 DJ
C1 The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
C2 Song For Junior
C3 I Don't Know
C4 The Negotiation Limerick File
C5 Electrify
D1 Picture This
D2 Unite
D3 Dedication
D4 Dr. Lee, PhD
Vocals – Lee "Scratch" Perry*
D5 Instant Death

Companies, etc.



Although nearly identical to Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty, that version was pressed on clear gold vinyl whereas this version was pressed on black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 58148-0061-1 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 758148006117

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Bst Bs - HN - gr 152 Beastie Boys Hello Nasty(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Beastie Boys) Bst Bs - HN - gr 152 Unknown Sell This Version
7243 4 99352 2 8 Beastie Boys Hello Nasty(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Capitol Records 7243 4 99352 2 8 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
E 1989 Beastie Boys Hello Nasty(Cass, Album, Dol) Grand Royal E 1989 Indonesia 1998 Sell This Version
DPRO 1746 Beastie Boys Hello Nasty(CD, Album, Promo, Adv) Capitol Records, Inc. DPRO 1746 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
7243 4 95723 4 8 Beastie Boys Hello Nasty(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 7243 4 95723 4 8 Poland 1998 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 16, 2015
I was buyer for a record store at the time and we were getting the black and gold vinyls at the same time in some shipments. They were not marked on the jacket with a sticker or in any way so we started opening them to check the color.