Beastie Boys ‎– Paul's Boutique

Capitol Records ‎– B0030361-01, UMe ‎– B0030361-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Double Gatefold, Translucent Violet


A1 To All The Girls 1:20
A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4 Egg Man 2:57
B1 High Plains Drifter 4:13
B2 The Sounds Of Science 3:11
B3 3-minute Rule 3:39
B4 Hey Ladies 3:47
C1 5-piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
C2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
C3 Car Thief 3:39
C4 What Comes Around 3:07
C5 Shadrach 4:07
D1 Ask For Janice 0:11
B-Boy Bouillabaisse (12:33)
D2a 59 Chrystine Street
D2b Get On The Mic
D2c Stop The Train
D2d A Year And A Day
D2e Hello Brooklyn
D2f Dropping Names
D2g Lay It On Me
D2h Mike On The Mic
D2i A.W.O.L.



30th Anniversary on 180-Gram 2LP.
3000 copies on translucent violet vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker text): 6 02577 80916 3
  • Barcode (Sticker UPC scanned): 602577809163

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C1-91743, C1-92844 Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, 8-P) Capitol Records, Capitol Records C1-91743, C1-92844 US 1989 Sell This Version
7917432 Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique(CD, Album, RE) Capitol Records 7917432 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
none Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique(2xLP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Beastie Boys Records (2) none US 2006 Sell This Version
C4-591743 Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique(Cass, Album, Club) Capitol Records C4-591743 US 1989 Sell This Version
266 791743 4 Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 266 791743 4 Brazil 1989 Sell This Version