Beatallica ‎– Masterful Mystery Tour

Oglio Records (2) ‎– OGL89154-2
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Battery Of Jaymz And Yoko
2 Masterful Mystery Tour
Guitar [Guest] – Diablo Mysterioso
3 Fuel On The Hill
Guitar [Guest] – Diablo Mysterioso
4 And I'm Evil?
Written-By – Brian Tatler, Lennon-McCartney, Sean Harris
5 Everybody's Got A Ticket To Ride Except For Me And My Lightning
6 Running For Your Life
Guitar [Guest] – Diablo Mysterioso
7 The Thing That Should Not Let It Be
8 Hero Of The Day Tripper
9 Got To Get You Trapped Under Ice
10 I'll Just Bleed Your Face
Guitar [Guest] – Diablo Mysterioso
11 I Want To Choke Your Band
12 Tomorrow Never Comes


Booklet: 8 pages. Released in a regular Jewel Case with clear tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 790058915424
  • Barcode (Text): 7 9005-89154-2 4
  • Matrix / Runout: UT/TX 6/10/09 OGL89154 01

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SICP 2338 Beatallica Masterful Mystery Tour(CD, Album) The Oglio Entertainment Group, Inc. SICP 2338 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
OGL89154-PRO Beatallica Masterful Mystery Tour(CD, Album, Promo) Oglio Records OGL89154-PRO US 2009 Sell This Version
MP0401-0011 Beatallica Masterful Mystery Tour(CD, Album) Megapress MP0401-0011 2009 Sell This Version
OGL89154-2 Beatallica Masterful Mystery Tour(CD, Album) Oglio Records OGL89154-2 US 2009 Sell This Version