The Beatles ‎– Alternate Rarities 3

Blackhead Walrus ‎– BR 033, Birthday Records ‎– BR 033
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Side By Side (Live At The BBC Opening Theme)
2 Searchin' (US Duophonic Remix)
3 I Saw Her Standing There (US Vee Jay Stereo)
4 Thank You Girl (Stereo Version)
5 Money (Stereo Version)
6 Sie Liebt Dich (Stereo Version)
7 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (Stereo Version)
8 Roll Over Beethoven (True Stereo Version)
9 I'll Cry Instead (Stereo Version)
10 Slow Down (Stereo Version)
11 I'm Down (Mono Mix)
12 She's A Woman (Stereo Version)
13 I Feel Fine (True US Stereo Version)
14 You Won't See Me (US Stereo Mix)
15 I'm Looking Through You (US Stereo Version)
16 Taxman (US Mono Mix)
17 I'm Only Sleeping (Mono Mix)
18 Can You Take Me Back
19 Dr Robert (UK Mono Mix)
20 Tomorrow Never Knows (UK Mono Mix)
21 She's Leaving Home (Mono Mix)
22 Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite (Mono Mix)
23 I Am The Walrus (Stereo Version)
24 All You Need Is Love (Stereo Version)
25 Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Mono Mix)
26 Why Don't He Do It In The Road? (Mono Mix)
27 Hey Bulldog (Alternate Stereo Mix)
28 The Beatles Movie Medley
29 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band/Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)