The Beatles ‎– Best Of Rock Band Mixes

Avitom ‎– DHTA 25165
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Red


A1 Eight Days A Week
A2 Ticket To Ride
A3 Yellow Submarine
A4 I Am The Walrus
A5 Hello Goodbye
A6 Hey Bulldog
B1 I Wanna Be Your Man
B2 Tomorrow Never Knows/Within You Without You
B3 Back In The USSR
B4 Dear Prudence
B5 Helter Skelter
B6 Come Together


Quote from back cover: "The tracks on this LP are the Rock Band computer game versions and are NOT identical to the ones on the original vinyls or CDs.
All include count-ins, short comments by the Beatles, audiable different mixes with extra instrumentation and vocals and, in some cases, unique longer fade-outs. The versions of Hey Bulldog and I Am The Walrus for example are unbelivable but, those are just two samples out of 12 great tracks.
We've gathered here the best of the Rock Band tracks which were not included on other vinyls of this serie.
Listen to them all and your focus on Beatles recordings will change forever."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: XRX-133-A
  • Matrix / Runout: XRX-133-B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DHTA 25165 The Beatles Best Of Rock Band Mixes(LP, Unofficial, Blu) Avitom DHTA 25165 Israel 2011 Sell This Version