The Beatles ‎– Come Together (Beatles In The '90s)

Fab (4) ‎– FAB 3
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Free As A Bird (Full Length Version)
2 Real Love (Beatles Early Mix)
3 Real Love (Beatles Video Mix)
4 Strawberry Fields (Fragment)
5 I Will (Fragment)
6 Derradune (Fragment)
7 Free As A Bird (Lennon Piano Demo - Take 1)
8 Free As A Bird (Lennon Piano Demo - Take 4)
9 Real Love (Lennon Piano Demo - Take 1)
10 Real Love (Lennon Acoustic Demo Take 4)
11 Real Love (Lennon Acoustic Demo Take 5)
12 Real Love (Lennon Acoustic Demo Take 6)
13 Real Love (Lennon Piano Demo)
14 Real Love (From Imagine)
15 It Don't Come Easy (Harrison On Lead Vocal)
16 For You Blue (Let It Be Outtake)
17 The Long And Winding Road (Let It Be Outtake)
18 Let It Be (Let It Be Outtake)
19 Come Together (Smokin' Mojo Filters, Different Mix)
20 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Royal Albert Hall 6/4/92)
21 Studio Mis-Takes (Anthology Video Outtakes)


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 24, 2015
The Images are of two different releases . UK original and European(?) Odeon FAKE, totally different disc artwork. The Odeon FAKE has different coloured text .

As I do not own the issue listed here I will NOT alter the listing as the original contributor may own this variation; but I doubt it. I think others have added mixed artwork.