The Beatles ‎– Dig It!

Nems (2) ‎– FAB 1234
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Green


A1 That's All Right (16/07/63 - Pop Go The Beatles)
A2 I'll Be On My Way (24/06/63 - Side By Side)
A3 Twist And Shout (19/04/64 - Around The Beatles)
A4 Roll Over Beethoven (19/04/64 - Around The Beatles)
A5 I Wanna Be Your Man (19/04/64 - Around The Beatles)
A6 Can't Buy Me Love (19/04/64 - Around The Beatles)
A7 She's A Woman (New Musical Express Concert 11th April 1965)
A8 Ticket To Ride (New Musical Express Concert 11th April 1965)
A9 Long Tall Sally (New Musical Express Concert 11th April 1965)
A10 Yes It Is (Take 14 RS1)
B1 Magical Mystery Tour (Take 9 RM5)
B2 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 5)
B3 Christmas Time Is Here Again (Sessions Mix)
B4 Oh Darling (Take 26, Vocal Overdub Only)
B5 Across The Universe (Take 7 RM2)
B6 Lady Madonna (Take 5 RM1 Monitor Mix)
B7 I Want You (She's So Heavy) (March 1969)
B8 Dig It (Long Version)

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CONDOR 1987 The Beatles Dig It!(CD, Unofficial) Condor (6), Toasted Records (2) CONDOR 1987 Australia 1989 Sell This Version
AEP2003281 The Beatles Across The Universe(CDr, Unofficial) Alternative Edge Productions AEP2003281 Germany 2003 Sell This Version
FAB 1234 The Beatles Dig It!(LP, Unofficial) Nems (2) FAB 1234 1987 Sell This Version