The Beatles ‎– More "Live At The B.B.C."

Wonder Minnow ‎– WM1001
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Pop Go The Beatles
2 Too Much Monkey Business (Alt.)
3 All's Right With The World (Chat)
4 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues (Alt.)
5 Paul Turns 21, Ringo Reads (Chat)
6 Boys
7 P.S. I Love You
8 From Me To You
9 Till There Was You
10 Twist And Shout
11 She Loves You
12 Dedication (Chat)
13 Please Please Me
14 Anna (Alexander)
15 There's A Place
16 I'll Get You
17 Chains
18 Misery
19 Words Of Love (Holly)
20 Lend Me Your Comb
21 Ask Me Why
22 Crimble Medley
23 I Want To Hold Your Hand
24 Money
25 You Can't Do That
26 John's Book (Chat)
27 This Boy
28 I Call Your Name
29 I Got A Woman (Alt.)
30 I Should Have Known Better
31 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
32 Honey Don't (Alt.)
33 I'll Follow The Sun
34 I'm A Loser (Alt.)
35 The Night Before


This volume collects almost the entire balance of songs performed by the Beatles on the BBC Radio between 1963 and 1965 which were NOT featured on "Live At The BBC". In some instances, the group recorded two radically different versions of the same song during the two year period. This new collection includes many of these alternate versions. In all cases, the best sound quality, and the most exciting performances have been selected for this new release.

The tracks which are not included on either collection are currently unavailable in excellent sound quality. These tracks have been deleted in order to limit this to a full-length single CD release, and to allow for a more enjoyable overall listening experience. They, along with numerous alternate performances of all of the sons on "Live at the BBC" and "More Live at the BBC" may be found on Great Dane's "The Beatles Complete BBC Sessions" box set.