The Beatles ‎– Please Please Me

Capitol Records ‎– C4J-46435, Parlophone ‎– C4J-46435
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, XDR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Misery
A2 Chains
Written-By – Goffin-King*
A3 P.S. I Love You
A4 Do You Want To Know A Secret
A5 I Saw Her Standing There
A6 Ask Me Why
A7 Baby It's You
Written-By – Bacharach*, Williams*, David*
B1 Please Please Me
B2 Love Me Do
B3 A Taste Of Honey
Written-By – Scott*, Marlow*
B4 There's A Place
B5 Anna (Go To Him)
Written-By – Alexander*
B6 Boys
Written-By – Dixon*, Farrell*
B7 Twist And Shout
Written-By – Russell*, Medley*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7777-46435-4 2

Other Versions (5 of 468) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMC 1202 The Beatles Please Please Me(LP, Album, Mono, Bla) Parlophone PMC 1202 UK 1963 Sell This Version
PMCM.1202 The Beatles Please Please Me(LP, Mono, Album, RE) Apple Records PMCM.1202 New Zealand 1969 Sell This Version
5C 062-04219 The Beatles Please Please Me(LP, Album, RE) Parlophone 5C 062-04219 Netherlands 1977 Sell This Version
14C-26204219 The Beatles Please Please Me(Cass, Album) EMI 14C-26204219 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
0946 3 82416 2 1 The Beatles Please Please Me(CD, Album, Mono, Enh, RE, RM) Parlophone, Apple Records, Capitol Records 0946 3 82416 2 1 US 2009 Sell This Version