The Beatles ‎– Real Stereo Album

Master Of Orange ‎– MOO-10001
CD, Compilation, Stereo, Unofficial Release


1 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Alternate Mix)
2 Yes It Is (Mono Commercial Version)
3 This Boy (Stereo Commercial Version)
4 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues (Get Back Session)
5 Teddy Boy (Get Back Session)
6 Because (Abbey Road Show)
7 Strawberry Fields Forever (Stereo Commercial Version)
8 I'll Cry Instead (Stereo Commercial Version)
9 I'm Looking Through You (Take 1)
10 She's A Woman (Take 6)
11 Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 3)
12 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 5)
13 Rain (Stereo Commercial Version)
14 Paperback Writer (Stereo Commercial Version)
15 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Take 1)
16 All You Need Is Love (Stereo Commercial Version)
17 Twist And Shout (Live At The Hollywood Bowl Stereo)
18 You Can't Do That (Live At The Hollywood Bowl Stereo)
19 All My Loving (Live At The Hollywood Bowl Stereo)
20 All My Loving (Alternate Mix)
21 The Inner Light (Stereo Commercial Version)
22 I Am The Walrus (Stereo Commercial Version)
23 We Can Work It Out (Take 2)
24 A Day In The Life (Take 6, 7 & Edit Piece 9, RS12)