The Beatles ‎– The Beatles At The Beeb Vol. 13

Beeb Transcription Records ‎– 2184 S, Beeb Transcription Records ‎– BB 2184/S, Beeb Transcription Records ‎– TR 2184
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


Number 1 Studio, Picadilly Theater, London, May 26, 1965
A1 Ticket To Ride 0:39
A2 Introduction 0:19
A3 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby 2:24
A4 I'm A Loser 2:33
A5 Beatle Talk And Introduction 1:47
A6 The Night Before 2:28
A7 Honey Don't 2:50
A8 Intro: Dizzy Miss Lizzy 3:11
A9 She's A Woman 2:46
A10 Intro: Ticket To Ride 3:03
April 11, 1965, New Musical Express Show 64-65.
B1 She's A Woman 3:10
B2 Intro: Ticket To Ride 3:22
B3 Intro: Long Tall Sally 2:51
April 26, 1964, New Musical Express Show 63-64.
B4 Introduction 1:54
B5 She Loves You 2:15
B6 You Can't Do That 2:24
B7 Intro: Twist And Shout 3:10
B8 Intro: Long Tall Sally 2:30


First catalog number appears on spine, second and third on label.

Side A: The Beatles Invite You To Take A Ticket To Ride, 7th June 1965
Side B: NME Poll Winners Concerts, Empire Pool Wembley

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Scrached): TR 2184-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Scrached): TR 2184-B
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All