The Beatles ‎– The Beatles

Apple Records ‎– TC2-PCS 4501, Apple Records ‎– 1E 274 o 04844
Cassette, Album


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8 Martha My Dear
A9 I'm So Tired
A10 Blackbird
A11 Piggies
A12 Rocky Raccoon
A13 Don't Pass Me By
A14 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
A15 I Will
A16 Julia
A17 Long Long Long
B1 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
B2 Sexy Sadie
B3 Helter Skelter
B4 Revolution 1
B5 Honey Pie
B6 Savoy Truffle
B7 Good Night
B8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B9 Birthday
B10 Yer Blues
B11 Mother Nature's Son
B12 Cry Baby Cry
B13 Revolution 9


Made and printed in Great Britain

Other Versions (5 of 455) View All

Cat# Artist  Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7067/8 The Beatles The Beatles(2xLP, Album, Num) Apple Records PCS 7067/8 UK 1968 Sell This Version
PMCQ 31513/4, 3C 062-04173/4 The Beatles The Beatles(2xLP, Album, Num, RE, Emb) Apple Records, Apple Records PMCQ 31513/4, 3C 062-04173/4 Italy 1969 Sell This Version
LSAP 79003/4 The Beatles The Beatles(2xLP, Album, RE) Jugoton, Apple Records LSAP 79003/4 Yugoslavia 1981 Sell This Version
SWBO 101, SWBO-101 The Beatles The Beatles(2xLP, Album, RE, Jac) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SWBO 101, SWBO-101 US 1976 Sell This Version
TOJP 60139-40 The Beatles The Beatles(2xLP, Album, RE) Apple Records TOJP 60139-40 Japan 2004 Sell This Version