The Beatles ‎– Unauthorized

GT Media ‎– 05-81385
DVD, Compilation, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1 Roll Over Beethoven 4:11
2 From Me To You 3:08
3 I Saw Her Standing There 3:42
4 I Wanna Be Your Man 3:10
5 Till There Was You 2:33
6 She Loves You 2:16
7 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:41
8 Twist And Shout 3:26
9 Hollywood Bowl 5:27
10 Just Rock 'N' Roll 2:21
11 I've Got A Secret 3:15
12 The Beatles Speak Out 14:41


  • Executive Producer – Joe Cayre, Ken Cayre, Stan Cayre
  • Film Producer [Production Assistant]Catherine Ibsen
  • Film Producer [Production Associate]Jeff Baker (9)
  • Other [Creative Consultant] – Ken Cayre
  • Other [Film Archivist], Film EditorSandy Oliveri


Total length: approximately 51 minutes
Audio: Dolby Digital Mono
Video: 1:33:1 Standard Full Frame

Tracks 1 to 8 are a recording of the band's first US concert in Washington, DC.
Tracks 9 and 10 are recorded from the band's performance at the Hollywood Bowl.
Track 11 is an appearance by original Beatles drummer Pete Best on the game show I've Got A Secret.
Track 12 is a press conference interview of the band made before their final concert at Candlestick Park.

A Merseysound & Goodtimes production
© 2007 GT Media
"This videodisc is not authorized by the Beatles or any other entity."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018713813855
  • Other (ISBN): 0-7662-1094-4
  • Matrix / Runout: 05-81385.V1.D1.A.0.A.S.UNAUTHORIZED
  • Other (IFPI Code, Manufacturing): IFPI LB41
  • Other (IFPI Code, Mould): IFPI 10H0
  • Other (Other DVD Matrix data): +A04+ DC80601

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
05-81385 The Beatles Unauthorized(DVD-V, NTSC, Mono, Unofficial) GoodTimes Entertainment 05-81385 US 2002 Sell This Version