The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine

Apple Records ‎– SW-153, Apple Records ‎– SW 153
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Yellow Submarine 2:37
A2 Only A Northern Song
Written-By – George Harrison
A3 All Together Now 2:08
A4 Hey Bulldog 3:09
A5 It's All Too Much
Written-By – George Harrison
A6 All You Need Is Love 3:48
B1 Pepperland 2:18
B2 Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes 5:16
B3 Sea Of Monsters 3:35
B4 March Of The Meanies 2:16
B5 Pepperland Laid Waste 2:09
B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
Arranged By [Arr.] – George Martin

Companies, etc.



U.S. Apple pressing.

Selections by the Beatles plus original film music.

Side A features several pop songs played in the movie.
Side B features the orchestral portions of the soundtrack.

Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc., a subsidiary of Capitol Industries, Inc. Factories: Scranton, PA, Los Angeles, CALIF, Jacksonville, ILL. Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): SW1-153
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): SW2-153
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runouts): T SW-1-153-B-8 18 #53
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runouts): Q SW-2-153 B-101 54
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout): SW1 153 A29#1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): SW2 153 A5#1

Other Versions (5 of 277) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1969 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album, RE, ear) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1981 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Portrait PCS 7070 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
C4-46445 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Cass, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4-46445 US 1992 Sell This Version
L 153 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Reel, Album, RE) Capitol Records L 153 US 1970 Sell This Version