The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine

Parlophone ‎– PCSO 7070
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Repress, Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Beatles
A1 Yellow Submarine
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A2 Only A Northern Song
Written-By – Harrison*
A3 All Together Now
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A4 Hey Bulldog
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A5 It's All Too Much
Written-By – Harrison*
A6 All You Need Is Love
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
Original Film Score
B1 Pepperland
Written-By – Martin*
B2 Sea Of Time
Written-By – Martin*
B3 Sea Of Holes
Written-By – Martin*
B4 Sea Of Monsters
Written-By – Martin*
B5 March Of The Meanies
Written-By – Martin*
B6 Pepperland Laid Waste
Written-By – Martin*
B7 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
Arranged By – Martin*Written-By – Lennon-McCartney



Made In Australia By E.M.I. (Australia) Limited
Repressed on Yellow coloured Vinyl
Features a sticker on the front that reads "Special Limited Edition In Coloured Vinyl"
The Apple Records logo appears on the back cover an the words "Mastered On Copper" are stamped onto the runout on both sides A and B.

Labels are Black with Silver Font. Boxed Parlophone Logo At Top Of Label, Boxed EMI Logo At Bottom Of Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: No Barcode
  • Matrix / Runout: Side A - PCSO 7070 A-2 P 6A2
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B - PCSO 7070 B-2 P

Other Versions (5 of 274) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1969 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album, RE, ear) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1981 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Portrait PCS 7070 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
C4-46445 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Cass, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4-46445 US 1992 Sell This Version
L 153 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Reel, Album, RE) Capitol Records L 153 US 1970 Sell This Version