The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine

Apple Records ‎– Y1W 153
Reel-To-Reel, 3 ¾ ips, 4-Track Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Program 1: THE BEATLES (21:55)
A1 Yellow Submarine
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A2 Only A Northern Song
Written-By – Harrison*
A3 All Together Now
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A4 Hey Bulldog
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A5 It's All Too Much
Written-By – Harrison*
A6 All You Need Is Love
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
Program 2: Original film music composed and orchestrated by George Martin (18:09)
B1 Pepperland
Written-By – Martin*
B2 Medley: Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes
Written-By – Martin*
B3 Sea Of Monsters
Written-By – Martin*
B4 March Of The Meanies
Written-By – Martin*
B5 Pepperland Laid Waste
Written-By – Martin*
B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
Arranged By – Martin*Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

Companies, etc.



Full Dimensional Stereo

Selections by the Beatles plus original film music

(Original Capitol reel in brown box)

Other Versions (5 of 266) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1969 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album, RE, ear) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1981 Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Portrait PCS 7070 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
C4-46445 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Cass, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4-46445 US 1992 Sell This Version
L 153 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Reel, Album, RE) Capitol Records L 153 US 1970 Sell This Version