Beck ‎– Mellow Gold

DGC ‎– DGCD-24634, Bong Load Records ‎– DGCD-24634
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Loser 3:54
2 Pay No Mind (Snoozer) 3:03
3 Fuckin' With My Head (Mountain Dew Rock) 3:41
4 Whiskeyclone, Hotel City 1997 3:28
5 Soul Suckin' Jerk 3:55
6 Truckdrivin' Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat) 2:55
7 Sweet Sunshine 4:17
8 Beercan
Organ – Mike Boito
9 Steal My Body Home 5:32
10 Nitemare Hippy Girl 2:54
11 Mutherfuker 2:05
12 Blackhole
Bass – Rob ZabreckyViolin – Petra Haden

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Karl's House and Rob's House and Beck's four track. Mastered at Precision Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.

'Loser' contains sampling from 'I Walk On Guilded Splinters' by Dr. John. Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp. by arrangement with Warner Special Products.

Mfd. for BMG Direct under license
Similar to Mellow Gold but with different graphic on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: 102518 D 1745 10DA4

Other Versions (5 of 61) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BL12 Beck Mellow Gold(LP, Album, Fir) Bong Load Records BL12 US 1994 Sell This Version
GED-24706 Beck Mellow Gold(CD, Album, Cen) Geffen Records GED-24706 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
CDGCC 24634 Beck Mellow Gold(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) DGC, Bong Load Records CDGCC 24634 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
GED24634, 424 634-2 Beck Mellow Gold(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Bong Load Records GED24634, 424 634-2 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
V 140.081 Beck Mellow Gold(CD, Album, RP) Geffen Records, Bong Load Records V 140.081 Brazil 1996 Sell This Version