Bee Gees ‎– Cucumber Castle

ATCO Records ‎– SD 33-327
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 If I Only Had My Mind On Something Else 2:33
A2 I.O.I.O. 2:51
A3 Then You Left Me 3:11
A4 The Lord 2:19
A5 I Was The Child 3:14
A6 I Lay Down And Die 3:34
B1 Sweetheart 3:09
B2 Bury Me Down By The River 3:25
B3 My Thing 2:20
B4 The Chance Of Love 2:28
B5 Turning Tide 3:09
B6 Don't Forget To Remember 3:27

Companies, etc.



Presswell pressing.

Tracks A3 to A5, B3, B6 are from the Bee Gees' television spectacular Cucumber Castle Produced by Mike Mansfield

Released in the U.S.A. by special arrangement with the Robert Stigwood Organization

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side A, On Label): ST-C-701841 PR
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side B, On Label): ST-C-701842 PR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): ST-C-701841-A LW CB AT W
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): ST-C-701842-A LW AT CB W
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 33-327 Bee Gees Cucumber Castle(LP, Album, CTH) ATCO Records SD 33-327 US 1970 Sell This Version
2383 010 Bee Gees Cucumber Castle(LP, Album) Polydor 2383 010 France 1970 Sell This Version
SD 33-327 Bee Gees Cucumber Castle(LP, Album, Gat) ATCO Records SD 33-327 Canada 1970 Sell This Version
2394 125 Bee Gees Cucumber Castle(LP, Album) RSO 2394 125 Argentina 1973 Sell This Version
LM-2363 Bee Gees Cucumber Castle(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2363 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version