Bee Gees ‎– Greatest

RSO ‎– 2658 132
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Jive Talkin' 3:43
A2 Night Fever 3:30
A3 Tragedy 5:01
A4 You Should Be Dancing 4:15
A5 Stayin' Alive 4:45
B1 How Deep Is Your Love 4:02
B2 Love So Right 3:33
B3 Too Much Heaven 4:54
B4 (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away 4:03
B5 Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) 4:02
C1 If I Can't Have You 3:20
C2 You Stepped Into My Life 3:25
C3 Love Me 3:59
C4 More Than A Woman 3:15
C5 Rest Your Love On Me 4:21
D1 Nights On Broadway 4:32
D2 Spirits (Having Flown) 5:10
D3 Love You Inside Out 4:08
D4 Wind Of Change 4:52
D5 Children Of The World 3:07


  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Tom Nikosey
  • Artwork By [Logo] – Tom Nikosey
  • Photography – Ed Caraeff

Other Versions (5 of 84) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2658 133 Bee Gees Greatest(2xLP, Comp) RSO 2658 133 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
RS-2-4200 Bee Gees Greatest(2xLP, Promo, Comp, Gat) RSO RS-2-4200 Canada 1979 Sell This Version
RS-2658132 Bee Gees Greatest(2xLP, Comp) RSO Records, Inc. RS-2658132 Guatemala 1979 Sell This Version
2658 133 Bee Gees Greatest(2xLP, Comp, 3 P) RSO 2658 133 Spain 1979 Sell This Version
CT-2-4200 Bee Gees Greatest(Cass, Comp) RSO CT-2-4200 US 1979 Sell This Version