Bee Gees ‎– I Am The World

Summit (10) ‎– SCD 1032
CD, Compilation


1 Three Kisses Of Love
2 Claustrophobia
3 Spicks And Specks
4 I Don't Think It's Funny
5 Turn Around, Look At Me
6 I Am The World
7 Monday's Rain
8 I Want Home
9 You Wouldn't Know
10 Theme From Jamie McPheeters
11 Could It Be I'm In Love
12 Everyday I Have To Cry
13 In The Morning
14 The Battle Of The Blues


A quality product from Rainbow Music Group made under licence from Castle Communications Australasia Ltd and HHO Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9311532103208
  • Rights Society: AMCOS

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
448202-2 Bee Gees Wine And Women(CD) Pilz 448202-2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
311222 Bee Gees The Early Years(CD, Comp) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 311222 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
DNR 053S Bee Gees Three Twins "A Howling Success"(CD, Comp, Tin) PILZ UK Ltd. DNR 053S Europe 1994 Sell This Version
22523CD The Bee Gees* Three Kisses Of Love(CD, Comp) Success 22523CD Europe Unknown Sell This Version
HALMCD 1135 Bee Gees The Early Years(CD, Comp) Hallmark Music & Entertainment HALMCD 1135 UK Unknown Sell This Version