Bee Gees ‎– Spirits Having Flown

RSO ‎– RS-1-3041
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing


A1 Tragedy 5:00
A2 Too Much Heaven 4:54
A3 Love You Inside Out 4:08
A4 Reaching Out 4:04
A5 Spirits (Having Flown) 5:17
B1 Search, Find 4:11
B2 Stop (Think Again) 6:37
B3 Living Together 4:18
B4 I'm Satisfied 3:53
B5 Until 2:25

Companies, etc.



Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing.
Recorded March - November 1978 at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.
Strings recorded at Sound Mixers Studio, New York.

Gatefold cover. Issued with Inner photo sleeve of band members and dual sided fan club merchandise sheet.

℗1978 RSO Records, Inc.
© ℗1979 RSO Records, Inc.
Manufactured and marketed by RSO Records, Inc.
Distributed by Polygram Distribution, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix A, on label): RS-1-3041-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix B, on label): RS-1-3041-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A etched): RS-1-3041-REV-1-AS-CP-5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B etched): RS-1-3041-REV-1-BS-CP-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, both runouts): STERLING
  • Other (Polygram Int'l #, on label): 2394 216

Other Versions (5 of 141) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS-1-3041 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown(LP, Album, Gat) RSO RS-1-3041 US 1979 Sell This Version
2394 216 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown(LP, Album, Gat) RSO 2394 216 Netherlands 1979 Sell This Version
UICY-3818 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown(CD, Album, RE) Polydor UICY-3818 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
JPCD 2003049 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Bee Gees) JPCD 2003049 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
C 60—15757-8 Bee Gees Ансамбль «Би Джиз»(LP, Album) Мелодия C 60—15757-8 USSR 1989 Sell This Version