Beenie Man ‎– The Doctor

VP Records ‎– VP 1547-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gospel Time
2 Let Him Go
3 The Doctor
4 Better Learn
5 Pride & Joy
Featuring – Jon B
6 Bad Man Nuh Flee
Featuring – Mr. Vegas
7 Bookshelf
8 One More Time
Featuring – Little Kirk
9 World Gone Mad
10 Kingston Hot
11 Tell Me (Remix)
Featuring – Angie Martinez
12 Battery Dolly
13 Some Gal
14 Protect Me

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SVCD10 Beenie Man The Doctor(CD, Album) Shocking Vibes SVCD10 UK 1999 Sell This Version
VPRL-1547 Beenie Man The Doctor(LP) VP Records VPRL-1547 US 1999 Sell This Version
SVLP10 Beenie Man The Doctor(LP, Album) Shocking Vibes SVLP10 UK 1999 Sell This Version
VP1547-4 Beenie Man The Doctor(Cass, Album) VP Records VP1547-4 US 1999 Sell This Version