Behemoth (3) ‎– ...From The Pagan Vastlands

Wild Rags Records (2) ‎– WRR-056
CDr, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 From Hornedlands To Lindisfarne
2 Thy Winter Kingdom
3 Summoning (Of The Ancient Ones)
4 The Dance Of The Pagan Flames
5 Blackvisions Of The Almighty
6 Fields Of Haar-Meggido
7 Deathcrush
Written-By – Mayhem

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOON 005 Behemoth (3) ...From The Pagan Vastlands(Cass) Pagan Records MOON 005 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
EVIL 068 LP Behemoth (3) ...From The Pagan Vastlands(12", Ltd, Num, RP) Witching Hour Productions EVIL 068 LP Poland 2015 Sell This Version
none Behemoth (3) ...From The Pagan Vastlands(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Behemoth (3)) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
Nazgul's Eyrie Prod. 002, N.E.P.002 Behemoth (3) ...From The Pagan Vastlands(CD, Album) Nazgul's Eyrie Productions, Nazgul's Eyrie Productions Nazgul's Eyrie Prod. 002, N.E.P.002 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
EVIL 020 LP, EVIL 002 MC Behemoth (3) ...From The Pagan Vastlands(Box, Ltd, Ult + LP, RE, Ltd, Num + CD, RE, Dig + C) Witching Hour Productions, Witching Hour Productions EVIL 020 LP, EVIL 002 MC Poland 2011 Sell This Version