Bei The Fish ‎– Time To Make Things Right

ПМГ Рекордингс ‎– CD 34/35, Circle Production (2) ‎– none
CD, Album


1 Something Starting
2 SMS Song
3 All The Time
4 True Story
5 After All
6 Holiday
7 Girl
8 WHen You Let Me
9 Livin' In A Box
10 Time To Make Things Right
11 Sexy Night Lovely Shoes
Bonus Album Music About All About (all tracks are put in one track)
12 1. Intro 2. Pistol Up My Head 3.Feels Like Rain 4. Do You Believe In Love At First Sight? 5. Opera House 1 6. Walking' Talkin' Smilin' 7. What's The Song All About? 8. Static Love 9. Opera House 2 10. Matter Of Time 11. Are You The Man I Want, Are You? 12. Opera House 3 13. Me And My Friend In The Mountain 14. Sitting On A Branch And Waiting For The Birds To Sing About All About 15. So Beautiful Love Is, Is 16. French Cheese 17. My Friends Don't Like My Songs Anymore



Two albums on one CD. The Bonus album is Music Is All About and its completely put in the track 12.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PMG