Bell Gardens ‎– Full Sundown Assembly

Southern Records ‎– 28167-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Clinging To The Almost
A2 Differently Tonight
Recorded By [Drums Recorded By] – John Spiker
A3 Bobby
A4 Nowhere
B1 Fruitcup
B2 Through The Rain
B3 South
B4 To Land

Companies, etc.



180gm vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve. Includes a download card for an mp3 version of the album including one bonus track not on the CD or LP.

Vinyl cut at Abbey Road.

© 2012 Bell Gardens
℗ 2012

Recorded at B.G. Studios 1, 2 and 3 in beautiful Echo Park and Silverlake, California. Drums on A2 recorded at R2 Studio in North Hollywood, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 718752816717
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A matrix etching): MPO 28167-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B matrix etching): i...i MPO 28167-1 B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
28167-1 Bell Gardens Full Sundown Assembly(LP, Album, Whi) Southern Records 28167-1 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
28167-2 Bell Gardens Full Sundown Assembly(CD, Album) Southern Records 28167-2 UK, Europe & US 2013 Sell This Version
none Bell Gardens Full Sundown Assembly(Cass, Ltd, Num) Southern Records, Burger Records none UK, Europe & US 2013 Sell This Version