Ben Liebrand ‎– The All Time Greatest Pop Mix

Sony Music Media ‎– 500548 2, Sony Music Media ‎– 5005482000
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ben Liebrand Intro Pop Mix
Written-By – Liebrand*
2 Ten Sharp You
Written-By – Groen*
3 Destiny's Child No No No
Written By – HiteWritten-By – Gaines*, Brown*, Fusari*, Herbert*
4 Toto Africa
Written-By – Paich*, Porcaro*
5 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing
Written-By – Gaye*, Brown*
6 Gregory Abbott Shake You Down
Written-By – Abbott*
7 Tim Finn Fraction Too Much Friction
Written-By – Finn*
8 Bill Withers Lovely Day '88 (Sunshine Mix)
Written-By – Liebrand*, Withers*, Scarborough*
9 Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian
Written-By – Sternberg*
10 Joe Public Live And Learn
Written-By – Wyatt*, Carter*, Sayles*, Scott*
11 The Pasadenas Tribute (Right On)
Written-By – Wingfield*, The Pasadenas
12 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music
Written-By – Parissi*
13 Ben Liebrand Feat. Tony Scott Move To The Bigband
Written-By – Liebrand*, Scott*
14 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Head To Toe
Written-By – Full Force
15 MSFB* TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
Featuring [Uncredited] – The Three DegreesWritten-By – Gamble-Huff*
16 The Emotions Best Of My Love
Written-By – McKay*, White*
17 Billy Ocean Are You Ready
Written-By – Ocean*, Gold*
18 The Jacksons Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
Written-By – M. Jackson*, R. Jackson*
19 Cock Robin The Promise You Made
Written-By – Kingsberry*
20 Time Bandits I'm Specialized In You
Written-By – Hidding*
21 The Three Degrees Dirty Ol' Man
Written-By – Gamble-Huff*
22 Dan Hartman Relight My Fire
Written-By – Hartman*
23 Ben Liebrand The Eve Of The War '89
Written-By – J. Wayne*
24 Europe (2) The Final Countdown
Written-By – Tempest*
25 Ram Jam Black Betty
Written-By – Ledbetter*
26 Deniece Williams Let's Hear It For The Boy
Written-By – Pitchford*, Snow*
27 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove
Written-By – White*, Vaughn*
28 KC & The Sunshine Band Give It Up
Written-By – Carter*, Casey*
29 Malcolm McLaren Something's Jumping In Your Shirt
Featuring [Uncredited] – Lisa Marie, The Bootzilla OrchestraWritten-By – McLaren*, Kessler*, Kilgore*
30 King Love & Pride
Written-By – Roberts*, King*
31 Drum Theatre Eldorado
Written-By – Kent B&G Farn*
32 Mother's Finest Piece Of The Rock
Written-By – Borden*, Moore*, Murdock*, Seay*, Kennedy*, Keck*
33 The Trammps Shout
Written-By – K. Isley*, R. Isley*, R. Isley*
34 Santana She's Not There
Written-By – Argent*
35 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
Written-By – Lauper*, Hyman*
36 Culture Beat Mr. Vain
Written-By – Supreme*, Katzman*, Levis*
37 Meat Loaf Paradise By The Dashboard Light
Written-By – Steinman*
38 Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky
Written-By – Lynne*

Companies, etc.



Design: De Vormers, Utrecht
Made in Austria
This CD was re-issued in 2006 with a different cover.

Digitally Edited and Mixed by Ben Liebrand on the AKAI DD1500. Mastered on the Alesis ML9600 Masterlink.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5099750054826
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099750 054826
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music IFPI L551 S5005482000-0101 11 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 943S

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All



Add Review



May 22, 2011
As I am correct this one was only available by a Dutch CD Music Club. Later the album was re-released with a different cover and available in the shops.
This was to promote a CD-serie called "The All Time Greatest Songs"