Ben Sims ‎– Ekspozicija 08: Escapism Pt. 2

Explicit Musick ‎– EXPLICITCD008P
Ekspozicija – 8
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ben Sims Intro
2 Educution Extravageansai
3 Educution Extravageansai (Mark Broom Edit)
Remix – Mark Broom
4 Joris Voorn Early Bird
Edited By – Ben Sims
5 Orlando Voorn Teaser
6 KCL Project Wade In The River
Edited By – Ben Sims
7 2000 And One* Tropical Melons (2000 And One & Bart Skils Are You Awake Edit)
Remix – 2000 And One*, Bart Skils
8 Mark Broom Blue
9 Norman Chung Sense
10 Paul Mac Elvis Beats
11 Norman Chung F1 (Deetron Edit)
Remix – Deetron
12 Ben Sims Welcome To The Club
13 PB* A Paco Di.Bango's World (Dub)
14 DJ Funk Put Yo Back In To It
15 Tyree Cooper Dancemania Mix 1
16 Redshape Munch
Edited By – Ben Sims
17 Lighter Thief Hero's Return
18 Octave One Empower (Reconstruction Mix)
19 DJ 3000 Sacred Time
20 Killa Productions Feelin' Acid
21 Mark Broom Things
Edited By – Ben Sims
22 James Ruskin Work (Steve Rachmad Remix)
Remix – Steve Rachmad
23 Ray Kajioka Steam
24 David Moleon Igriv
25 Kazu Kimura Native Rhythm (Remastered)
26 Paul Mac & Mark Broom I Don't Know
27 Atom™ XOX Crew - 606 Outburst
28 Ben Sims Jack Up
29 Dolby D Speed Road
30 Hidden Rivals CC Feedback
31 Mark Williams The Game
32 Hiroaki Iizuka Java
33 DJ Funk & DJ Vialgo Fuck Face Down
34 DJ Skitzo Impact Zone (Paul Mac Re-Edit)
Remix – Paul Mac
35 Killa Productions Feelin' Acid II
36 DJ Rush Dance With Me (Paul Mac Re-Edit)
Remix – Paul Mac
37 Kazu Kimura Bottom Heavy
38 Innersphere (2) Aka Shinedoe Phunk
39 Taho Detroit
40 David F.* Memory Scan
41 James Ruskin Lahaine


  • Dj Mix, Edited By, Other [Overdubbed By]Ben Sims


Mixed, edited and overdubbed by Ben Sims, HG HQ, 2007
Distribution Intergroove
- Track 20 title given as: Feelin Acid.
- Track 27 artist and title given as: XOX Crew - 606 Outburst.
- Track 33: DJ Vialgo not mentioned on this release.
- Track 35 title given as: Feelin Acid 2.
- Track 41 title given as: Lahain.

Released in plastic sleeve, includes insert.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EXPLICITCD008 Ben Sims Ekspozicija 08: Escapism Pt. 2(CD, Mixed) Explicit Musick EXPLICITCD008 Slovenia 2008 Sell This Version
EXPLICITCD008 Ben Sims Ekspozicija 08: Escapism Pt. 2(CD, Mixed, Dig) Explicit Musick EXPLICITCD008 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
UGCD-802 Ben Sims Ekspozicija 08: Escapism Pt. 2(CD, Comp, Mixed) Underground Gallery Productions UGCD-802 Japan 2008 Sell This Version