Benatnash / Satanochio ‎– Pandemonium

Cytheron Productions ‎– CTN-CD-003


Demise Manifesto
I Benatnash Intro 1:06
II Benatnash Pagan Reborn 5:33
III Benatnash ...And The Skies Turn In Black 6:37
IV Benatnash Demise Manifesto 7:43
Vagrant Matter Heritage
V Satanochio Everything Dies 5:25
VI Satanochio The National John Doe 3:16
VII Satanochio Inward The Fairy 12:05


  • Artwork By [Benatnash Logo By] – N.W.D.
  • Artwork By [Design By] – N.W.D.
  • DrumsNimenea (tracks: V to VII)
  • Guitar [Lead]Lord Deimos (tracks: I to IV)
  • Guitar, BassGrui Sanger (tracks: V to VII)
  • Keyboards, Piano, Drum Programming, Bass [Mechanic], Strings [Artificial]Baal Taran (tracks: I to IV)
  • Lyrics By [All]S* (tracks: V to VII)
  • Lyrics By [All], Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements]Salaí Ereshkigal* (tracks: I to IV)
  • Music By [All]Baal Taran (tracks: I to IV), Grui Sanger (tracks: V to VII), S* (tracks: V to VII), Nimenea (tracks: V to VII)
  • Photography [Benatnash Photo By] – Andrea Oliva
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByC.S. (tracks: I to IV)
  • Recorded By, Producer [Produced By]S* (tracks: V to VII)
  • Vocals [Screams], GuitarS* (tracks: V to VII)
  • Voice [Voices]Salaí Ereshkigal* (tracks: I to IV)


2-way split CD.

"Demise Manifesto" EP was recorded and mixed at Frigg Studios between December 2008 and January 2009.
"Vagrant Matter Heritage" recorded and produced in 2007.

Tracks I to IV published by Benatnash
Tracks V to VII published by Satanochio

For "Demise Manifesto" © Benatnash ℗ Cytheron Prods.
For "Vagrant Matter Heritage" © Satanochio ℗ Cytheron Prods.

Total running time: 41:47

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PANDEMONIUM MPU040