Benediction ‎– Subconscious Terror

Riva Sound Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Intro - Portal To Your Phobias
A2 Subconscious Terror
A3 Artefacted Irreligion
A4 Grizzled Finale
A5 Eternal Eclipse
B6 Experimental Stage
B7 Suspended Animation
B8 Divine Ultimatum
B9 Spit Forth The Dead
B10 Confess All Goodness


© 1990
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version. Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back. The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 033 Benediction Subconscious Terror(LP, Album) Nuclear Blast NB 033 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
NB 165-2 Benediction Subconscious Terror(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Dig) Nuclear Blast NB 165-2 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
NB 033 Benediction Subconscious Terror(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Nuclear Blast NB 033 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
NB 2583-1, 27361 25831 Benediction Subconscious Terror(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2583-1, 27361 25831 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
N.B.A. 6009-2 Benediction Subconscious Terror(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast America N.B.A. 6009-2 US 1990 Sell This Version