Benediction ‎– Transcend The Rubicon

Cosmic Key Creations ‎– CKC002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Deep Purple


A1 Unfound Mortality 3:46
A2 Nightfear 3:07
A3 Paradox Alley 4:34
A4 I Bow To None 4:11
A5 Painted Skulls 4:20
B1 Violation Domain 4:15
B2 Face Without Soul 4:00
B3 Bleakhouse 3:51
B4 Blood From Stone 5:22

Companies, etc.



2016 repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Originally released in 1993 on Nuclear Blast Records. Officially licensed from Nuclear Blast GmbH

Pressing info:
350x black
500x transparant blood red
150x transparant deep purple (this version)
35x testpressing

Comes in gatefold jacket

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - CKC002 A 140255E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - CKC002 B 140255E2/A
  • Barcode: 4 024572 894467

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 073 CD, NB073CD Benediction Transcend The Rubicon(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 073 CD, NB073CD Germany 1993 Sell This Version
RBR 670/95 Benediction Transcend The Rubicon(LP, Album) Rock Brigade Records RBR 670/95 Brazil 1995 Sell This Version
CKC002 Benediction Transcend The Rubicon(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Cosmic Key Creations CKC002 Netherlands 2016 Sell This Version
CKC027 Benediction Transcend The Rubicon(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE) Cosmic Key Creations CKC027 Netherlands 2018 Sell This Version
NB 465-2 Benediction Transcend The Rubicon(CD, Album, Dig) Nuclear Blast GmbH NB 465-2 Thailand 2000 Sell This Version