Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* ‎– Dancing In Wonderland

Polydor ‎– 46370
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Only Those In Love
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert, Charles Singleton
A2 Twilight Time
Written-By – Al Nevins, Artie Dunn, Buck Ram, Morty Nevins
A3 Unchained Melody
Written-By – Alex North, Hy Zaret
A4 Funny Talk
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert, Helmut Brusewitz*
A5 Sleepy Lagoon
Trumpet [Solo] – Charly TaborWritten-By – Eric Coates
A6 There, I've Said It Again
Written-By – Dave Mann*, Redd Evans
B1 Now And Forever
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert, Milt Gabler
B2 Somebody Loves Me
Written-By – Ballard MacDonald, B. G. DeSylva*, George Gershwin
B3 Blue Moon
Written-By – Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers
B4 When I Fall In Love
Written-By – Edward Heyman, Victor Young
B5 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
Written-By – Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk
B6 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
Written-By – Irving Berlin


As Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - Dancing In Wonderland in red sleeve but writing on front as all white . Vinyl and sleeve Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 7-8070
  • Matrix / Runout: 7-8071
  • Other (Runout Groove Stamp): 7 8070 5
  • Other (Runout Groove Stamp): 7 8071 4

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All