Bert Kaempfert ‎– Forever My Love

Polydor ‎– 2310-593
Vinyl, LP


A1 Moon Over Miami 2:54
A2 Reggae Romp 2:51
A3 My Prayer 3:26
A4 Cry Baby Cry 3:09
A5 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:35
A6 Theme From The Godfarther, Part. II 2:39
B1 Perdido 2:49
B2 Forever My Love 3:04
B3 Pagan Love Song 3:24
B4 Walkin' And Shoutin' 3:30
B5 I Love You So 2:52
B6 Soft Shoulders 3:03


Ack Van Rooyen - Flugelhorn/Trumpet
Herb Geller - Flute
Herbert Rehbein - Violin
Jiggs Whigham - Trombone

Produced By Milt Gabler
Sound By Peter Klemt
Recorded in Hamburg, Germany
(P) 1975 Polydor International GmbH

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
539 115-2 Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra Forever My Love (Original Album & Bonus Tracks)(CD, Album, RE) Polygram 539 115-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
MCA-489 Bert Kaempfert Moon Over Miami(LP) MCA Records MCA-489 US 1975 Sell This Version
2310 593 Bert Kaempfert Forever My Love(LP, Album, RE) Polydor 2310 593 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
TIMC 83054 Bert Kaempfert Forever My Love(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Polydor TIMC 83054 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
0602527628837 Bert Kaempfert Forever My Love(CD, Album, RE) Polydor 0602527628837 Europe 2011 Sell This Version