Bert Weedon ‎– Bert Weedon's 22 Golden Guitar Greats

Warwick Records ‎– WW 5019, Warwick Records ‎– WW5019
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dance On
Written-By – Adams*, Murtach*
A2 Wipe Out
Written-By – Berryhill*, Fuller*, Connelly*, Wilson*
A3 Wheels
Written-By – Petty*
A4 Diamonds
Written-By – Lordan*
A5 40 Miles Of Bad Road
Written-By – Casey*, Eddy*
A6 Yakety Axe
Written-By – Randolph*, Rich*
A7 Kon Tiki
Written-By – Carr*
A8 Ginchy
Written-By – Weedon*
A9 Pepe
Written-By – Langdon*, Wittstatt*
A10 Sleepwalk
Written-By – Farina*
A11 Guitar Boogie Shuffle
Written-By – Smith*
B1 Walk Don't Run
Written-By – Smith*
B2 Scarlet O'Hara
Written-By – Lordan*
B3 F.B.I.
Written-By – Gormley*
B4 Sorry Robbie
Written-By – Weedon*
B5 Marie Elena
Written-By – Barcelata*
B6 Shazam
Written-By – Eddy*, Hazlewood*
B7 Perfidia
Written-By – Dominguez*
B8 Man Of Mystery
Written-By – Carr*
B9 Hava Nagila
Arranged By – Weedon*Written-By – Trad.*
B10 Albatross
Written-By – Green*
B11 Apache
Written-By – Lordan*

Companies, etc.



A1: Sydney Bron.
A2: Campbell Connelly
A3: Petford Mus.
A4: F.D.H.
A5: Burlington Mus.
A6: Burlington Mus.
A7: Feldman
A8: F.D.H.
A9: Sheaffers, Kassner Mus.
A10: Frank Mus.
A11: F.D.H.
B1: Planetary Kahn London
B2: F.D.H.
B3: Shadows Mus.
B4: F.D.H.
B5: Latin American
B6: Burlington Mus.
B7: Latin American
B8: Feldman
B9: Cop. Con.
B10: Immediate Mus.
B11: F.D.H.

℗ 1976

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/CHAPPELL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (variant 1), handwritten): WW-5019-A-1 DB IIIR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (variant 1), handwritten): WW-5019-B-1 IIIIB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (variant 2), handwritten): WW-5019-A-1 T DB 3III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (variant 2), handwritten): WW-5019-B-1 X SIII

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All