Bestia ‎– Ronkade Parved

Hexenreich Records ‎– HXNRCH024
CDr, Album, Limited Edition, A5 Digipak


1 Ronkade Parved 4:12
2 F.S. 2:38
3 Mälestus Kustutab Leegi 4:49
4 Verine Koidik 4:01
5 Silmis Härmatis 4:40
6 Taeva Tõurastaja 4:04
7 Arg Sõdalane 4:30
8 Tasumise Päev 4:06
9 Õiglaste Tulek 4:34
10 Viimne Lahing 4:26
11 Hidden Track



Drums for this release were recorded on last days of 2007 with assistance of Riho "Sorts" Kiiber in distant Naruski village. Other instruments and voices were recorded on different sessions and locations in Tallinn during 2008. Mastered by Asko-Rome Altsoo in December 2008/January 2009.

First very special edition comes in dvd size (A5) digipack, limited to 99 hand numbered copies. Contains 10 tracks, 7 of them are brand new and 3 have appeared on previous releases, but got totally re-arranged. Careful listener may find something what is not listed....

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ED004 Bestia Ronkade Parved(CD, Album, Dig) Evil Distribution ED004 Latvia 2009 Sell This Version
cut 253 Bestia Ronkade Parved(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Depressive Illusions Records cut 253 Ukraine 2011 Sell This Version
none Bestia Ronkade Parved(CDr, Album, Ltd) Cvlminis none Russia 2014 Sell This Version