Beth Kleist ‎– Drei

Tarkovsky Green ‎– TG 001
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition


A1 The Canterbury Fails 3:31
A2 Snowed In 2:24
A3 Antimeridian 2:07
A4 Night Falls Over Ramsar Near The Caspian Sea 2:50
A5 Tarkovskij Green 1:58
A6 Around The Fireplace 1:17
A7 The Great Hunter 4:34
A8 Gown Of Teeth 3:04
B1 Little Music 2:29
B2 Be'er Scheva 2:40
B3 Menstruation Rite 1:11
B4 One For The Evil Spirit 2:27
B5 Pequot 2:18
B6 Untitled 1:28
B7 Sea Lament 8:20
B8 Zeit 1:09



Limited to 100 copies.

The tape is a misprint, the cover says it would be on a label called 'Second Sun Recordings'.
But this had to be changed at last minute due to an already existing label by that name.
On the wrapping there was a sticker added that says:
"We needed to change the name of the label, so the printed informations on the inside are not correct.
The label is: Tarkovsky Green
Catalogue number is: TG 001
URL is:
And here comes the logo:"

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DIST024 Beth Kleist Drei(16xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Distance Recordings DIST024 US 2011
DIST024 Beth Kleist Drei(16xFile, FLAC, Album) Distance Recordings DIST024 US 2011