Beth Nielsen Chapman ‎– Free

Sanctuary Records ‎– SANXS303
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Free
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Drew Ramsey*, Bruce Gaitsch, John Jorgenson, Tom Bukowac*Bass – Craig YoungDrums, Percussion – Jerry Marrotta*Keyboards, Vocals – Annie RoboffOrgan [Hammond B3 Organ] – Reese WynansPercussion, Vocals – Crystal TalieferoTambourine – Bekka BramlettVocals, Guitar [Plastic Guitar], Mandolin – Beth Nielsen ChapmanWritten-By – Annie Roboff, Beth Nielsen Chapman
2 Driven To Distraction
Acoustic Guitar [Lead Acoustic Guitar] – John Jorgensen*Bass – Craig YoungDrums, Percussion – Jerry MarottaFlute – Renea OrmondRhythm Guitar – Bruce GaitschVocals, Piano, Keyboards – Beth Nielsen ChapmanWritten-By – Beth Nielsen Chapman

Companies, etc.



Inner sleeve:
1. Admin by BNC Songs, Inc. (ASCAP) c/o Karen Schauben Publishing Administration/Almo Music Corp/Anwa Music Corp. (ASCAP)
2. Admin by BNC Songs, Inc. (ASCAP) c/o Karen Schauben Publishing Administration

Co-produced by Peter Collins for Jill Music Limited & Beth Nielsen Chapman
Recorded & mixed at: East Iris Studio, Nashville, Tennessee
Mastered @ Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, Oregon

Distributed in the UK by: Pinnacle

"Free" is taken from the album Look SANCD269

℗ 2004 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Beth Nielsen Chapman under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Limited. © 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Limited. Made in the EU.
Released in j-card case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050159 030354
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe SANXS303 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould on inner hub): MADE IN THE UK BY DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0428
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC6448