Betty Harris ‎– In The Saddle

Charly R&B ‎– CRB 1002, Oxford ‎– OX/3234
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ride Your Pony
A2 Show It
A3 What A Sad Feeling
A4 Take Care Of Your Love
Vocals – Lee Dorsey
A5 I'm Gonna Git Ya
A6 Nearer To You
A7 What'd I Do Wrong
A8 Trouble With My Lover
B1 Twelve Red Roses
B2 I'm Evil Tonight
B3 Cry To Me
B4 I'll Be A Liar
B5 There's A Break In The Road
B6 All I Want Is You
B7 I Can't Last Much Longer
B8 Mean Man


All tracks licensed from Sansu Records.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRB 1002 Betty Harris In The Saddle(LP, Comp) Charly R&B CRB 1002 UK 1980 Sell This Version
L 4 384 Betty Harris In The Saddle(LP, Comp, RE) Charly R&B L 4 384 Spain 1982 Sell This Version