Betty Roché ‎– Take The "A" Train

Bethlehem Records ‎– VICJ-61469
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve


1 Take The "A" Train
2 Something To Live For
3 In A Mellow Tone
4 Time After Time
5 Go Away Blues
6 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
7 Route 66
8 All My Life
9 I Just Got The Message, Baby
10 All Too Soon
11 You Don't Love Me No More
12 September In The Rain

Companies, etc.


Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988002 525539
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BCP 64, BCP-64 Betty Roché Take The "A" Train(LP, Lam) Bethlehem Records, Bethlehem Records BCP 64, BCP-64 US 1956 Sell This Version
BCP 6026 Betty Roché Take The "A" Train(LP, Promo, RE) Bethlehem Records BCP 6026 US 1977 Sell This Version
AFF175 Betty Roché Take The "A" Train(LP, Album, RE) Affinity AFF175 UK 1987 Sell This Version
AMR 5974 Betty Roche* Take The 'A' Train(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Sinetone AMR AMR 5974 2016
PAP-23018 Betty Roché Take The "A" Train(LP, Album, Mono) Bethlehem Records PAP-23018 Japan Unknown Sell This Version